Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies

Term: Three years (For the Year (2021-22 to 2023-24)

Faculty: Name of Subject: M.A.M.C.J.

Name of HoD & other faculty member	Two Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council	One expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college Principal	One from industry/ corporate/ allied area realating to Placement	One PG meritorious alumnus by Principal	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1. Patwari Shivshankar Trimbakrao 2.	1 Dr.Sunder Rajdeep, HoD ,Department of M.A.M.C., Mumbai University, Mumbai 2. Dr Vishakha M. Garkhedkar , M.G.M.College of Journalism ,Auragabad	1.Dr Deepak Shinde, HoD ,School of Media ,S.R.T.M.U.,Nanded	1 Mr Rajedra Hunje, Editor in Chief ,Sam T.V., Mumbai	1. Jadhav Suresh Baban	1.Dr Sunil Patil ,(Public Relation Officer,K.B.C .North Maharashtra University,Jal gaon)	